meistermor.blogg.se

Far cry 3 tatoo
Far cry 3 tatoo





far cry 3 tatoo

So after collecting around 60 relics I noticed that there are 4 different types of relics: Heron, Shark, Spider and Boar (no idea why it took me so long to notice the differences since it tells you.)

far cry 3 tatoo

I'll just have to keep updating as I go through the game. There is a lot of filler left, so I'm sure there is more that adds to it. The blue is what i believe to be from the main quest line. The yellow is from relics as well but I'm really iffy on what parts are from relics. I'm pretty sure all the parts circled with red are skills, the green is definitely from relics and I'm thinking the dots on the other side are as well. Here is a picture of what I believe makes up the tattoo. I've also realized that the main quest line also adds to the entirety of the "tatau". Extra credit if you know what unlocks each part. So more specifically, what in game actions unlock parts of your tattoo? For example: collecting relics, completeing sidequests, completing trials of the rakyat, etc.Īnother thing I noticed was that relics unlock a different part of your tattoo then skills. I have been going out of my way to find things that unlock more of the tattoo. I've always had a fascination with tattoos (having many tattoos myself) so it definitely is a part of the game that draws my attention. I just noticed that retrieving Relics adds to your Tattoo or as called in the game "tatau", along with skills making your "tatau" more elaborate.







Far cry 3 tatoo